Board

2016 Board of Directors

Scott J. Smith
ON HOA President
scottjsmith@embarqmail.com
(908) 303-3310 (Cell)
1014 Clearspring Drive
Charleston, SC 29412-9655

Andrew King
ON HOA Vice President
andrewryanking@yahoo.com
(803) 360-4986 (Cell)
998 Clearspring Drive
Charleston, SC 29412

Jennifer Jones
ON HOA Treasurer, Director of Public Relations, Chairman of the Ocean Neighbors Social Committee
jennifer@physiciansplan.com
(843) 813-3499 (Cell)
1157 Clearspring Drive
Charleston, SC 29412

Justin John Price
ON HOA Secretary, ARB Chairman
justin.john.price@gmail.com
(843) 822-4313
1058 Clearspring Drive
Charleston, SC 29412

Paula Grather
ON HOA Board Member at Large
1 201-841-7667 Cell
rngrather@aol.com
958 Clearspring Drive
Charleston, SC 29412

Committees

ARB Committee & G&P Committee
Dan Toppin
dtoppin69@gmail.com
(843) 408-8638 (Cell)
1626 Ocean Neighbors Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29412

Ken Karger
kargerk@gmail.com
(646) 852-0008 (Cell)
1071 Clearspring Drive
Charleston, SC 29412

Website
Ronii Bartles – Bartles & Associates
ronii@bartlesandassociates.com
(843) 452-5259

Management Company
John Poston & Company
314 Market Street
Charleston, SC 29401
www.postonco.com
(843) 853-5300 Main

Melissa Blocker
Association & Regime Manager for ON HOA Representative
melissa@postonco.com
(843) 343-7858 (Cell)
(843) 937-6864 (Direct)
(843) 266-5964 (Fax)

 

Advertisements

Responses

  1. What house do we deliver the eggs for the Easter egg hunt to and what is the cut off date?


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s